A Rather Pink Update…..

by

Well, after a telling off from our Editor in Chief I’ve cracked out the camera to produce some sub standard finished pics of what I have been up to on my weeks off and show the Pink Kriel off fully!

In hindsight I should have made a group shot but I don’t think my camera could cope with that much pink…..

Without further ado we have the Pink Kriel so far….

My pride of the collection so far and the most fun I have had painting a miniature!

And his smaller brother (or sister, it’s hard to tell….)

Impalers, and an Axer the basis of any good Troll collection

Grim on the hunt for, err, chicken?

Ahh, and to think he is going to bring all that doom.

Perhaps the most common solo seen in Troll armies?

Quite possibly the cutest PP minis ever?

The cornerstone of many bricks

Magic digging Pygmies? What could be better?

Ok, smoke blowing gobbers, I suppose they are better.

Hope you enjoy my hard work, I have some Champs, a Pyre Troll and a Stone Scribe Chronicler on my painting table to finish of and then some casters and maybe another beast or two before I start on the slog that is the Kriel Warriors. All that tartan is beginning to scare me….

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “A Rather Pink Update…..”

  1. jasefox Says:

    Good pics Pete! I’m loving the pink.

    The belly on the regular dire troll looks slightly hypnotic…

  2. criticalsam Says:

    beautiful… just beautiful!

  3. Archimedes the Dog Says:

    Bravo!!

Leave a Reply

