Cryx and Troll updates!

by

Hello!

I’ve had a busy and productive week on my Cryx army and have even been distracted by getting my Trolls ready for the Hordes specials we have lined up for you all!

The 50 point list is now fully assembled:

Note that the Raider Captain ran off to do her make up and missed the photo and the Hag is being distracted by a salty Sea Dog trying to catch her attention. The Raiders on the left and and BoneJack are painted but the lighting is a little dark. My fault, new camera excuse….
Started painting the list last night admist helping Neil get Laddermore together so here is a WIP shot!

And lastly I’ve finally finished a unit for my Trolls! A nearly finshed just need to tidy up the bases shot below:

One Response to “Cryx and Troll updates!”

  1. jasefox Says:

    Nice one Petey! I’m loving the pink KSB!!

Leave a Reply

