The High Executioner’s Death Warrant…

by

…are you on it?

As we wait longingly for Sam’s Day 2  Nationals report I give you this WIP of  Reznik. Enjoy,  or alternatively, quake in fear if you’ve made it onto the list!

3 Responses to “The High Executioner’s Death Warrant…”

  1. Procrastinator Says:

    oh noes i think my numbers up.(i will use my arnold rimmer school of war tactics and go hide in a box)

  2. Peter Buxton Says:

    I didn’t make the list!

    Is that good or bad, I can’t make my mind up.

  3. petezilla Says:

    I reasoned Buxton was too long although its got as many letters as Stores and 200% less ‘S’s.
    As a vague Menite you’re much more orthodox than the rest of those scumbags!

Leave a Reply

