BTC – The challenge continues

by

First of two posts by me today, I wanted to show off my eMadrak. I’m massively proud of the weathering on Rathrok.

Would I be right in sayin that Rathrok used to be Bane lord Tartarus’ axe? Can someone either confirm or deny this?

Tags: ,

One Response to “BTC – The challenge continues”

  1. Andy Says:

    Before his original death, Bane lord Tartarus was Rathrok’s previous owner, the troll chieftain who united many of the non-human races in the Molgur uprisings.

    That’s all off the top of my head mind, so I might be slightly off ;).

Leave a Reply

