BTC – Horthol, Longrider Champion

by

So I’ve been slightly slacker like over the past couple of days, but last night I managed to finish my Horthol mounted model.

To put it bluntly, I’m not too happy with the way this came out. I think I went OTT with the weathering style effects on his armour. Plus the model seems to be one big mess of bronze. But it’s done now, and it’s certainly not bad, it’s just not enough to make me happy!

I present, Horthol:

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “BTC – Horthol, Longrider Champion”

  1. Andy Says:

    It doesn’t look particularly overboard to me, but that is an awfull
    lot of bronze plate!

  2. criticalsam Says:

    Again another sick model. I dont think there is too much plating and the weathered effect youve got going on looks amazing. Quite interested to know how you achieved it.

Leave a Reply

