Barbed Thorn – Now in Technicolour!

by

For reasons explained within I have been forced to embrace the terrifying world of the future to post about my Warmachine goings-ons. It would be good to get a lot of feedback on this, good, bad or neutral to know whether anybody wants to see my hairy face mutter incoherently again. Is this a good way to post? Anyway, without further ado, here is the Thorn’s first video post:

in a bit

Petezila

11 Responses to “Barbed Thorn – Now in Technicolour!”

  1. jasefox Says:

    Scary ass old man mole!

    The video isn’t best quality for showing off painting, but it was interesting anyway.

    Good work man!

  2. Andy Says:

    There is a video? I get a white space. Now right clicking said space produces flash player controls, but it’s still blank.

  3. petezilla Says:

    It works in firefox fine for me.
    Keep telling yourself that Andy! I’m actually running out of stuff thats undercoated so I’ll have to have a session doing that soon.

  4. Procrastinator Says:

    Dude that was ace, should have got mor beard in the video. Yeah I will need to start posting things in between the votes I think

  5. criticalsam Says:

    awesome post, the model looks really cool. Video posts are deffo summit to be experimented with!

  6. Adam Says:

    MY EYES!! ZE GOGGLES, ZEY DO NOFINK!!!
    Joke, that was pretty awesome man!
    Next vid in HD, then 3D!!

  7. jasefox Says:

    Sam, what the hell is your avatar?

  8. criticalsam Says:

    I kinda wanted to ask the same about yours… mines some cool pirate guy eating a banana… its a graphic on the bottom of my snowboard

  9. jasefox Says:

    My pic is Penny Arcade’s version of Gordon Freeman from Half Life. He’s my celebrity lookey like

Leave a Reply

