Barbed Thorn Challenge Swag

by

This morning i was woken up at an ungodly hour by the postman ringing our doorbell. He had a package for me, this package contained Trollbloods! I’m excited.

Now the astute amongst you will notice I’m missing the longriders and the Krielstone bearers, they are being sent at a later date, but I can’t believe how quick I got these models!!

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “Barbed Thorn Challenge Swag”

  1. Andy Says:

    That’s because Phil is awesome! šŸ™‚

  2. petezilla Says:

    Did you dance around singing “toys, toys, toys!”?
    Thats what I do…
    When does the painting officially start?

  3. criticalsam Says:

    ooooo goodies! makes me wanna buy some more trolls šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

