Vapnartak

by

So, I’m heading to York on Sunday and I’m participating in a fun little Warmachine tourny. Now I’ve done a lot of preparation for this, and bashed out a few lists, and this is what I’ve settled on…

Rahn
Chimera
Chimera
Battle Mage unit
Battle Mage unit
Magister solo
Magister solo
6 Sentinels +UA
Stormfall Archers
Mage hunter assassin

I’ll be honest, this list is mainly based on making it difficult for my opponent on scenarios. The Stormfalls were a last minute addition after reading something on Lost Hemisphere, and I needed something with hitting power (P+S12 +3d6)

My second list is…

Kaelyssa
Phoenix
10 Mage hunters +UA
10 Sentinels +UA +Soulless
Mage Hunter Assassin
Mage Hunter Assassin
eEiryss
Narn

This list has taken a slight evolution even as I write this post. I originally had a Griffon instead of eEiryss and the Soulless, however I realised that the Griffon never does anything. I don’t want to be dishing out focus cause Kael likes the use of her focus. eEiryss was thrown in to disrupt arc nodes, And she’ll be running around with the Mage hunters. We’ll have to see how it goes!

Anyway, if you read this, And you see me there make sure you say hallo! I look like this:

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

