Word up!

by

So this here ain’t my first blog, but I’ve had to start a new one as my last one has issues with my iPhone!

What this blog will be for is recording my progress on my Retribution of Scyrah warmachine force. Over the next couple of weeks or so I’ll be preparing for Vapnartak, a Hordesmachine tourny in York. Then I’ll be aiming at doing something new each month.

I’m aiming to post every other day, and I will be posting battle reports aswell. Hope you enjoy, here’s a snap of my first ever finished Retri model…

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

